Contact OMCA

Visitor Information
General Information: 510-318-8400
Visitor Services: 510-318-8429 (Wed-Sun)
visitor@museumca.org

Group and School Visit Information
510-318-8470
groups@museumca.org

Membership Information
510-318-8520
membership@museumca.org

OMCA Store
510-318-8510
store@museumca.org

Blue Oak café
510-318-8570
blueoak@museumca.org

Event Services
510-318-8505
events@museumca.org

Security / Lost & Found
510-318-8560

Parking Garage
510-272-0116

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Museum Archive and Research Center
research@museumca.org

OMCA Acquisitions
donation/sale to the Museum

White Elephant Sale Donations
510-839-5919

NAGPRA inquiries
nagpra@museumca.org

Website Comments + Suggestions
send us an email

 

Center for Administration and Business Operations: Facilities, IT, Finance, HR, Event Services, and OMCA Store

Gina Zetts, Administrative Coordinator
gzetts@museumca.org

510-318-8513

Center for Audience and Civic Engagement: Marketing and Communications, Docent Center, Visitor Services, Public Programs, and School Programs 

Katay Phengphong, CACE Coordinator
kphengphong@museumca.org

510-318-8456

Center for Experience Development & Collections: Curatorial and Collections
Eileen Hansen, Program Manager, Administration
curators@museumca.org

510-318-8466

Center for Philanthropy and Institutional Advancement: Fundraising and Membership
Todd Quackenbush, Membership Manager
tquackenbush@museumca.org

510-318-8520

Research Requests
research@museumca.org
 

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Curatorial Departments
Eileen Hansen
Program Manager, Administration
curators@museumca.org

 510-318-8466

Docent Center
 

510-318-8472

Visitor Services
Cesar Cueva
Visitor Services Manager
visitor@museumca.org

 510-318-8425

Public Programs

510-318-8456

Marketing
Erin Lim
Associate Director, Marketing
elim@museumca.org 

510-318-8455
Publicity and Communications
Lindsay Wright
Associate Director, Communications

lwright@museumca.org
510-318-8467

Advancement

 510-318-8518

Event Services
Event Services Manager
Catherine Kitz
ckitz@museumca.org

510-318-8505

Membership
Todd Quackenbush

Membership Manager
membership@museumca.org

 510-318-8520
OMCA Store
Michael Silverman
Associate Director, Retail and Product Development
msilverman@museumca.org
 510-318-8511

Finance
Joan Perry
Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

 510-318-8554

Facilities
Scot Jaffe

Director of Facilities and Operations
sjaffe@museumca.org

510-318-8431

 

Oakland Museum of California
1000 Oak Street (at 10th Street)
Oakland, California 94607