Contact OMCA

Visitor information
Visitor Services: 510-318-8427 (Wed-Sun)
visitor@museumca.org

Group and school visit information
schedule a phone call
groups@museumca.org

Membership and Annual Fund donation information
510-318-8515
membership@museumca.org

OMCA Store
510-318-8510
store@museumca.org

Event services
events@museumca.org

Programs and event partnerships
submission guidelines

Employment verifications 
hr@museumca.org

Security / lost and found
510-318-8560

Parking garage
619-233-6624

Rights and reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org
more about reproduction services

Publicity and communications
communications@museumca.org 

Museum archive and research center
research@museumca.org

OMCA acquisitions
donations or sales to the Museum

White Elephant Sale donations
contact

Exhibition proposals
submit a proposal

NAGPRA inquiries
nagpra@museumca.org

Website comments
send us an email

 

Research Requests
research@museumca.org
 

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Curatorial Departments
curators@museumca.org

 510-318-8466

Docent Center
 

510-318-8472

Visitor Services
visitor@museumca.org

 510-318-8425

Public Programs
programs@museumca.org

510-318-8456

Marketing

510-318-8455
Publicity and Communications
Lindsay Wright
Associate Director, Communications
lwright@museumca.org
510-318-8467

Advancement
Kelsey Coil
Associate Director, Development Operations
kcoil@museumca.org 

510-318-8521

Event Services
Catherine Kitz
Event Services Manager
ckitz@museumca.org

510-318-8505

Membership and Annual Fund 
Todd Quackenbush
Associate Director, Membership
membership@museumca.org

 510-318-8520
OMCA Store  510-318-8511

Finance
Joan Perry
Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

 510-318-8554

Facilities

510-318-8523

 

 

Oakland Museum of California
1000 Oak Street (at 10th Street)
Oakland, California 94607