Contact OMCA

Visitor Information
510-318-8400
888-OAKMUSE (625-6873) – Toll-free
510-451-3322 – TTY

Group and School Visit Information
510-318-8470
groups@museumca.org

Membership Information
510-318-8520
membership@museumca.org

OMCA Store
510-318-8510
store@museumca.org

Blue Oak café
510-318-8570
blueoak@museumca.org

Event Services
510-318-8505
events@museumca.org

Security / Lost & Found
510-318-8560

Parking Garage
510-272-0116

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Museum Archive and Research Center
research@museumca.org

OMCA Acquisitions
donation/sale to the Museum

White Elephant Sale Donations
510-839-5919

NAGPRA inquiries
nagpra@museumca.org

Website Comments + Suggestions
send us an email

 

 

Center for Administration and Business Operations: Facilities, IT, Finance, HR, Event Services, OMCA Store
Gina Zetts, Administrative Coordinator
gzetts@museumca.org

510-318-8513

Center for Audience and Civic Engagement: Docent Center, Visitor Services, Public Programs, Marketing and Communications, and School Programs
Nani Toda, Center for Audience & Civic Engagement Coordinator
ntoda@museumca.org

510-318-8456

Center for Creative Production: Design and Production
Rachael Aguirre, Project Manager, Exhibitions
raguirre@museumca.org

510-318-8433

Center for Experience Development & Collections: Curatorial and Collections
Eileen Hansen, Administrative Coordinator
ehansen@museumca.org

510-318-8466

Center for Philanthropy and Institutional Advancement: Fundraising and Membership
Lauren Etchells, Membership Coordinator
letchells@museumca.org

510-318-8520

 

Research Requests
research@museumca.org
 

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Curatorial Departments
Eileen Hansen
Administrative Coordinator
ehansen@museumca.org

 510-318-8466

Docent Center
Carrie Winchell
Docent Program Coordinator
cwinchell@museumca.org

510-318-8470
Visitor Services
Emily Quist
Assistant Director of Visitor Strategy
equist@museumca.org
 510-318-8425

Public Programs
Nani Toda
Audience & Civic Engagement Coordinator
ntoda@museumca.org

510-318-8456

Marketing
Charlotte Patterson
Marketing Manager
cpatterson@museumca.org

510-318-8455
Publicity and Communications
Lindsay Wright
Communications Manager

lwright@museumca.org
510-318-8467

Advancement
Dominic DiCiano
Development Systems Analyst
ddiciano@museumca.org

 510-318-8518

Event Services
Event Services Manager
Catherine Kitz
ckitz@museumca.org

510-318-8505

Membership
Lauren Etchells

Membership Coordinator
membership@museumca.org

 510-318-8520
OMCA Store
Michael Silverman
Associate Director, Retail and Product Development
msilverman@museumca.org
 510-318-8511

Finance
Joan Perry
Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

 510-318-8554

Facilities
Scot Jaffe

Director of Facilities and Operations
sjaffe@museumca.org

510-318-8431

 

Oakland Museum of California
1000 Oak Street (at 10th Street)
Oakland, California 94607