Contact OMCA

Visitor Information
510-318-8400
888-OAKMUSE (625-6873) – Toll-free
510-451-3322 – TTY

Group and School Visit Information
510-318-8470
groups@museumca.org

Membership Information
510-318-8520
membership@museumca.org

OMCA Store
510-318-8510
store@museumca.org

Blue Oak café
510-318-8570
blueoak@museumca.org

Event Services
510-318-8505
events@museumca.org

Security / Lost & Found
510-318-8560

Parking Garage
510-272-0116

Rights & Reproductions
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

Museum Archive and Research Center
research@museumca.org

OMCA Acquisitions
donation/sale to the Museum

White Elephant Sale Donations
510-839-5919

NAGPRA inquiries
nagpra@museumca.org

Website Comments + Suggestions
send us an email

 

 

Audience and Civic Engagement Center: Docent Center, Visitor Services, Public Programs, Marketing and Communications, and School Programs
Nani Toda, Audience & Civic Engagement Center Coordinator
ntoda@museumca.org

510-318-8456

Creative Production Center: Design and Production
Rachael Aguirre, Project Manager, Exhibitions
raguirre@museumca.org

510-318-8433

Collections & Information Access Center: Registration, Collections Preparation, and Conservation
Michael Lange, Collections & Information Access Center Coordinator
mlange@museumca.org

510-318-8447

Resource & Enterprise Center: Development, OMCA Store, and Event Rentals
Amanda Schoeneman, Resource and Enterprise Center Coordinator
aschoeneman@museumca.org

510-318-8502

OMCA Lab: Curatorial
Eileen Hansen, LAB Administrative Coordinator
ehansen@museumca.org

510-318-8466

Institutional Support Center: Facilities, IT, Finance, HR
Joan Perry, Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

510-318-8554

 

Research Requests: Collections and Information Access Center
research@museumca.org
 

Curatorial Departments: OMCA Lab
Eileen Hansen
LAB Administrative Coordinator
ehansen@museumca.org

 510-318-8466

Docent Center: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Carrie Winchell
Docent Program Coordinator
cwinchell@museumca.org

510-318-8470
Visitor Services: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Emily Quist
Assistant Director of Visitor Strategy
equist@museumca.org
 510-318-8425

Public Programs: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Nani Toda
Audience & Civic Engagement Coordinator
ntoda@museumca.org

510-318-8456
Marketing: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Charlotte Patterson
Marketing Manager
cpatterson@museumca.org
510-318-8455

Publicity and Communications: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Kelly Koski
Director, Communications & Audience Development

kkoski@museumca.org
510-318-8453

Rights & Reproductions: Collections and Information Access Center
rightsrepro@museumca.org

More about Reproduction Services

 
Development: Resource and Enterprise Center
Amanda Schoeneman
Resource and Enterprise Center Coordinator
aschoeneman@museumca.org
 510-318-8502

Event Services: Resource and Enterprise Center
Event Services Manager
Catherine Kitz
ckitz@museumca.org

510-318-8505

Membership: Resource and Enterprise Center
Lauren Etchells

Membership Assistant
membership@museumca.org

 510-318-8520
Museum Store: Resource and Enterprise Center
Michael Silverman
Associate Director, Retail and Product Development
msilverman@museumca.org
 510-318-8511

Finance: Institutional Support Center
Joan Perry
Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

 510-318-8554

Facilities: Institutional Support Center
Scot Jaffe

Director of Facilities and Operations
sjaffe@museumca.org

510-318-8431

 

Oakland Museum of California
1000 Oak Street (at 10th Street)
Oakland, California 94607